Blah, blah, blah

Good morning everyone, this is Rose here… at work. I know, I know; but I have to go with Brian where ever he goes. He’s chuckling right now. The boss did say that if he doesn’t feel good to go home, so I think after he gets his pay check he’ll be going home. Men!!!!

I had a good day yesterday while B was home sick, I commented and went around to people’s blogs. I don’t usually do that because I know that people don’t understand who I am. Being a real person who lives inside someone else is very, very difficult. Especially when that other is sick and I am not.

I wanted to say that yesterday’s poem had over 100 views and that makes me very happy. I am sure that if you have read my other poems, you will see that I write very differently from B. That’s important to me, to be unique, to have my own voice.

So today’s question is….

“What are your plans for this weekend?”

Sassy Dewy

xo

14 thoughts on “Blah, blah, blah

  1. Plans? I’m supposed to have plans? I thought I was just going to wander aimlessly and then swear when it was all over and I didn’t get anything done! HA!

    I think that today I am going to get to do some jewelry. We’re taking a work break today. Other than that, I usually don’t have plans. I try, but they don’t seem to work out and then I just get disappointed.

    Hope you are well! HUGS and love!

  2. Yes Flashy!!! Plans!!!! LOL

    Maybe you need some other to goad you on. 😉

    I am doing well, I almost answered the phone at work, that would be a hoot. 🙂

    Sassy Dewy

    xo

  3. Hi Novel,

    Yes that Brian. I am a woman who lives in Brian. We are multiples; didn’t you know that already? He’s being stubborn and staying at work, he says because unless he works, he only gets paid 1/3 of his paycheck.

    So, I am not letting him comment today. 😛

    Sassy Dewy

    xo

  4. Hey! Sfter the library and the grocery shipping, I plan to rest up. I’m afraid that I’ll catch what B has. I don’t wanna be sick, I got places to go this week!

    D : )

  5. Plans? I don’t need no stinkin’ plans? LOL The usual boring stuff- cleaning, shopping and laundry. Hubby is going to a boring old friend party so I’m going to try to get out and see The Holiday. I heard it was good.

  6. (((Rose)))

    plans…. well today’s have already gone awry because I feel a little poorly, so unplanned I spoke to B… that was good. He talks a lot of wisdom and he’s quite an intelligent chappy, so I feel much better.

    Tomorrow’s plans are … sad … I’ll leave it at that.

    Oh Dewy I’m listening to Bon Jovi’s I Can Save The World.. if only that were true.

    So, what are your plans…. do you think B will let you out to play? 😉

    lotsa luv ann xxxxxxx

  7. ((((Ann)))

    Thanks for stopping by my sistah. If B is so smart, how come he doesn’t take care of himself???

    I have no plans at the moment, just doing some thinking and reading.

    Love, Rose

  8. I just managed to negotiate with my browser to the point where I can leave a comment on your blog!

    So, that’s what I did. Mwah. I’ll be readin’ ya.

Leave a Reply

