A Rose is so Dewy

Morning everyone. I am still on holiday, but wanted to drop in and say hi. 🙂 I am still thinking and deciding on what I should do, but I’m not angry anymore. In fact, on the way to work this morning I had a whole conversation between myself and Dewy as to which was the real girl!!! LOL Now I am arguing with an aspect of a multiple. This just gets deeper every day.

In the meantime, please go see Diane who is a special guest today at Doug’s defining Crafts.

Rose and Sassy Dewy thank you. 😉

xo

8 thoughts on “A Rose is so Dewy

  1. (((Rose/Dewy))) … a multiple’s multiple … you’re (both) amazing

    I knew you couldn’t stay away… you’re too sassy to disappear for long and I for one am very happy you’ve dropped in.

    I’ve done Diane and Doug this morning…. thank you very much, and very glad I did too.

    Right, the snow has melted, the sun has kinda appeared so am off to the supermarket… c u later sweetheart(s)

    lotsa luv ann xxxxx 🙂

  2. (((Rose/Dewy))) … a multiple’s multiple … you’re (both) amazing

    I knew you couldn’t stay away… you’re too sassy to disappear for long and I for one am very happy you’ve dropped in.

    I’ve done Diane and Doug this morning…. thank you very much, and very glad I did too.

    Right, the snow has melted, the sun has kinda appeared so am off to the supermarket… c u later sweetheart(s)

    lotsa luv ann xxxxx 🙂

    Huh… thought I posted this… then it disappeared… a bit like you 😉

Leave a Reply

