Nothing going on

Welcome to Friday at Rose’s place.

That’s all I got today.😦

“In that case Rose, let me answer a question.”

“Not a problem Dewy, knock yourself out.”

“Good morning, this is Dewy Knickers here, roving reporter for HBNN and the ‘Voice Of Reason‘. Being that it’s Friday, it’s time for another edition of ‘Friday’s Mailbag‘.

Dear Dewy,

I’ve been a real good girl this year and mommy says I can have whatever I want. I was thinking a 36 inch plasma television, or maybe a pony. What do you think I should ask Santa for?

Madison Kortney Fortney

“That’s an excellent question Madison. First of all, the television sounds good, but make sure your local cable or satellite provider offers HD channels and DVR capability. Also, stereo surround sound and input from your laptop for playing games and videos is a must. The pony on the other hand? Well, it eats and poops and although riding sounds like a lot of fun, you know who will be on your butt every day to take care of the mess. My advice, hold out for the TV.”

Dewy Knickers signing off.😀

5 thoughts on “Nothing going on

  1. Hahahahaha! I’d hold out for the TV, too, especially since Dewey reminded us everything we needed to have with or on it – and who needs more nagging.

    (It will be a while before we get up there, he has to sell something first! But, he is out there pounding the pavement… and no, my head is not on it.)

    Hugs to all.

Leave a Reply

